News

April 15 10:30 am PT Webinar: The Next-Gen Concrete Producer: 4 Tech Innovations to Boost Productivity

April 09, 2021

Chris Erickson, CEO of Climate Earth, joins the expert panel of leading technology solution providers to discuss the next generation concrete producer. 

Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021 

Time:  10:30 am PT | 1:30 pm ET | 19:30 CEST 

Duration: 60 minutes 

Sign up to secure your spot today: links.carboncure.com/3tGQwvF

About the Webinar 

Facing rising costs, many concrete producers are seeking to transform operations by replacing manual tasks and processes. Thankfully, there are many technologies on the market that are specifically tailored to help concrete producers do just that.

Join this virtual cross-industry roundtable with leading technology companies: Command Alkon, Climate Earth, Giatec, and CarbonCure. Hear about a range of new tools designed to help concrete producers create efficiencies, boost productivity, and drive more profits. 

What you’ll learn: 

Join us for this 60-minute panel discussion and learn how you can: 

  • Improve cubic yards per man-hour by up to 5% and increase driver utilization by up to 20% through dispatch optimization.  
  • Automate the testing of fresh and hardened concrete to ensure compliance with specifications and relevant standards. 
  • Implement carbon utilization technology to create high-performing, low-carbon concrete.  
  • Measure carbon as a new performance metric with instant EPDs.
     

Recent Posts

Climate Earth Announces the Industry’s First Complete Global Cement EPD Generator

Climate Earth Announces the Industry’s First Complete Global Cement EPD Generator

Climate Earth Joins ECO Platform

Climate Earth Joins ECO Platform

Climate Earth Announces a new EPD Generator: EPD Advantage

Climate Earth Announces a new EPD Generator: EPD Advantage